Customer Reviews

Lily Johnston 
Jun 17, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely amazing product. It's really beautiful and sounds perfect. Would definitely recommend!!

Cat
Jun 14, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It's GORGEOUS and now that I have it I wish I got it engraved but honestly it holds up for itself even without the engraving and I'm so excited to give it to my boyfriend for our one year :) Fast shipping and comes very nicely packaged

cara
Jun 13, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The best quality wooden music box I could have imagined. I bought two (for birthdays) and now I am buying two more!

Ryan
Jun 10, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Five Stars!

Elyssa
Jun 7, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Douglas
May 19, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful engraving on the outside of the music box and quality photo on the inside. The inner workings of the music box are mesmerizing!

Luke
May 12, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful product ! Customer service top notch ! Thank you for a profound and powerful Gift. My Best regards

Megan
May 11, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful music box. I’m looking forward to giving it as a gift. Thank you.

Callie
May 9, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The box is beautiful and the music is loud and clear. The engraving is stunning and honestly just so amazing. I couldn't ask for anything so lovely. Thank you so much again for all your help. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for anything so personalized and beautiful, absolutely amazing. :)

Tyger4N6
May 9, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
 
The sellers were incredible in helping me narrow down the exact right selection of music to work with this music box. I love that they have a musician on their staff who understands music and could make a knowledgeable decision. The music, the box, the engraving, and the photo were all done expertly and look and sound beautiful. I got this for my wife for her first Mother’s Day and it was absolutely perfect. She literally cried (out of happiness) when she opened this. I love that I was able to choose music from any song- and chose “our song” from when we dated and our first dance at our wedding and now something we can share with our son. Thank you so much!! This is such a memorable first Mother’s Day and a perfect gift!

CAF
May 9, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful. Qualify. Customer service was very attentive and helpful. Kept in touch to make sure everything was right. Lovely Box, music worked great. I will defiantly be ordering again!

neoqueen
May 3, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It’s so beautiful!

gcharity2 
Apr 30, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great quality and was shipped to my door quickly. Love the fit & finish

Nathaniel
Apr 29, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The ring box I got is not only beautiful, the music that it plays is too. My item came in early and my fiance and I absolutely loved it.

Julie
Apr 29, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful craftsmanship, such a nice gift!

isabelle
Apr 28, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I absolutely adore this music box! I'm very happy with the custom engraving on the lid, the photo on the inside, and the custom tune. The Donuma team was very kind and easy to work with. They were patient in making little adjustments when I requested them. I definitely recommend their services! 😊 I'll have to update my review with photos later since this is meant to be a surprise for my partner.

Thomas
Apr 28, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was blown away by this music box, which was purchased as a Mother’s Day gift from our son to his mom, not that he knows it. The craftsmanship is top notch, down to the detail in the inlaid treble clef. The musical movement is flawless, and the sound is amazing. My wife (mom) was here when it arrived, and was part of the initial quality check, and she loved it. Can’t wait for little guy to give it to her on Mother’s Day.

jdramse14
Apr 28, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Music box was perfect, wife loved it.

Jay
Apr 27, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The seller and her team are very helpful, they make sure the melody fits the customer’s preference. Overall, the quality of the wood is very beautiful and every detail they put into a music box is perfect!

ababiloniamu
Apr 25, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Love this music box, it was the perfect edition to our baby's nursery!

Stephanie
Apr 13, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Five Stars.

Jill
Apr 12, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This music box exceeds expectations. Very satisfied.

Bhavisha
Apr 12, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I found Donuma when I was searching for an anniversary gift for my husband. From the very first enquiry, the team were so helpful throughout the entire process and gave great guidance and recommendations on how to make my song choice work. It was not a song they’d done before but they made it work and I am so grateful! Everytime I listen to it, I am taken back to my wedding day. They have wonderful customer service and really went above and beyond! Beautifully hand crafted and truly unique! Thank you so much and I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a bespoke music box.

Roxanne
Apr 10, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I initially left a one star review due to the fact I never received the item at first, and it had be well past the initial estimated arrival date- I was reached out to immediately and told they had it, and that it had been sent back (a common issue at my apartment complex sadly) and they resent it, free of charge. It arrived within days and I was able to give the gift to my friend and he loved it. Said it was one of the best gifts he’s ever received! The handiwork was amazing on the wood and the music box sings a perfect tune- and while the image I sent was a bit lower quality: It still showed up very well! My only note (not a complaint, but good to know) is that the music doesn’t stop playing when the box is shut. Which was surprising, but not an issue. Tysm for their help and for an amazing product! Worth every penny! 💕


Italy
Apr 5, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The jewelry box I ordered for my friend was absolutely perfect! It’s well-made and the tune made me want to tear up. It was made and delivered way sooner than I expected as well. The sellers were super nice and answered all questions and responses quick as well. Super happy with my purchase and I highly recommend! =)

Rocio
Apr 5, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Came with secure and beautiful packaging and it sounds amazing!

Jeff
Apr 4, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thanks for all the work

Tyger4N6
Apr 1, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The customer service was fantastic. I had a song in mind for this music box and they worked patiently with me helping me find the right section that worked that I liked. This is going to be a perfect gift. Thank you so much!

leomndza
Mar 30, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The seller was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I love the music box and will definitely buy more as gifts in the future.

Chris
Mar 29, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Item is perfect!! Great quality!

Meghan
Mar 26, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I can’t even describe how happy I am with this product! The music box itself is high quality and absolutely gorgeous. It came in a really cute box that protected it well since it arrived without any damage or marks. It also came quite a bit earlier than I had anticipated. The customer service was awesome and they were super friendly/helpful. This is the absolute perfect gift for my music teacher and I’ll definitely be buying from them again in the future!

Haley
Mar 18, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It was beautiful and everything I was hoping/expecting it to be. The SO loved it!

Shawn
Mar 15, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

it was exactly what I expected and I expected a lot!

laurylai
Mar 14, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My music box is perfect. I really appreciated how the team worked with me to get the melody just right. I would buy from them again and highly recommend.

jbruchesky
Mar 12, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great communication with the team and the outcome was exactly what I was looking for. Couldn’t be more pleased with the result

Phillip
Mar 9, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

this was amazing my girlfriend loved it

Cheyenne Rain
Mar 5, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It's beautiful and the melody is so clear! Thank you!

JILL LOUISON
Mar 4, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you so much. My beautiful friend absolutely loved her gift.

Panda
Mar 4, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I absolutely adore it. When I find enough money to scrounge up for another one it will totally be happening. I might have an obsession with these cute little boxes.

Ísis
Mar 1, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was the best gift I could get for my mom! So delicate and well made! And the seller was very friendly and caring. The box comes beautifully wrapped when ordered as a gift.

aguilleragalilea
Feb 28, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My boyfriend absolutely loved it! I also received it almost a week early! Communication with the seller was easy and fast! I might just order another one for myself :)

Kyler
Feb 25, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

absolutely amazing, the song is perfect and the design is beautiful! I love the added tree planting! 12/10

jfw52889
Feb 24, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely beautiful handiwork. I can’t wait to share this gift!

Kayla
Feb 24, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am so happy with this beautiful music box! I knew it would be nice, but it far exceeded my expectations. The quality of the wooden box is excellent and the presentation was also great. They sent it in a beautiful gift box, which I was not expecting. The sound quality is also very impressive. Shipping was extremely quick - I had this custom product in less than a week after I ordered it. It was a birthday gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it - he couldn’t get over the intricacies and craftsmanship. I highly, highly recommend this for a keepsake

Beth
Feb 17, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The seller was very easy to work with. They turned out perfectly!

Lee J.
Feb 15, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very happy with my music box. High quality and beautifully made, I'm very much looking forward to giving this as a gift. Can't recommend enough. Many thanks to Agne, Cedrick, and Peter :)

Kelli
Feb 13, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was so impressed by the quality and craftsmanship of this music box! The shop owners worked closely with me to make it completely perfect. Absolutely beautiful work and so worth the wait! I can’t recommend this shop enough!

Charlotte
Feb 9, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I will definitely make another purchase. It was absolutely perfect!

kaitlinbu
Feb 7, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazing quality all around, such a lovely music box! I can't wait to give it to my friends as a wedding gift. I am already planning to purchase another one soon!

monyf31
Feb 5, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful musical box! My sister in law is very happy with the Melody and the box! Beautiful work! 100% recommended

ninaguffanti
Feb 5, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It has become really beautiful. I am absolutely thrilled!

Sam
Feb 2, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This product is amazing! My wife fell in love with it immediately. Thank you Donuma!

Tom
Jan 31, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The quality is impeccable, the coolest little music box i've ever seen! This item fully exceeds my expectations (which were high to begin with)

Muhammed
Jan 26, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This music box exactly matched my expectations as far as the functionality of the box and the level of customization but I was blown away with the quality of the wood, engraving, and especially the quality of the wind up custom track. I would highly recommend this for anyone looking for a quality, customized music box.

Elizabeth
Jan 26, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This box is beautiful. It was my wedding gift to my husband. He now keeps his wedding band inside with a photo of me and our furry babies.

Karianne
Jan 11, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful box! Amazing quality and gift presentation. :) My father is going to love it! Thank you so much.

Alex
Jan 10, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I can not express how much I love this

Samantha
Jan 10, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you so much ! Everything is perfect ! I’m so happy

Trista W.
Jan 9, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This music box was absolutely perfect! She lit up when she opened it and said it is the most precious gift she’s ever gotten! The customer service was phenomenal. They answered all of my questions. And it came sooner than expected! I highly recommend!!!!

padew11c
Jan 8, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very helpful and it was just what I was trying to have made. I highly recommend a very well made.

Gero
Jan 6, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

One of the most beautiful and precious things I've ever bought.

Carol B.
Jan 5, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

his is well made and so beautiful! I loved it!

Cameron
Jan 4, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It made an excellent gift. Brought tears to her eyes.

Araceli
Jan 4, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It was perfect !!!!

wolever82
Jan 3, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Loved this! Great quality and exactly what I wanted 🥰

Bobby
Jan 3, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very, very impressed with the final product.

Shay
Jan 3, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

seller contacted me immediately when there was an issue with the song i chose and got the production going immediately after the issue was resolved so the gift could come when it was predicted to arrive - timely shipping, especially quick for a customised piece, less than a week!

Amberle
Jan 2, 2022
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Turned out beautifully, a great gift!

Rathijit
Dec 29, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you so much for the lovely music box. It looks great! And I loved the constant updates I received regarding my order as it made its way out your door.

blake
Dec 29, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A unique and well-crafted gift.

Jess
Dec 28, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

OBSESSED! I ordered a music box to the tune of 'I see fire' by Ed Sheeran. It was for my husband for Christmas-it's his favorite song. The lady was very patient with me as we looked for the perfect interval of the song to use. We chose the chorus, and it is absolutely beautiful. The engraving on the front turned out beautiful as well, I need to upload a pic! I am so pleased with this gift and my husband loves it. Thanks so much!

Nicole
Dec 27, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely beautiful. We got this for our mom at Christmas, and we were all blown away! It's so well-made and works perfectly.

Brooklyn
Dec 27, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

the product came super quick, great quality. my mom loved it and cried when I gave it to her for christmas. 12/10 recommend

Haley
Dec 27, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Upon receipt of my music box I complete broke into tears. It is beautiful. Great quality and exactly what I expected. It was well packaged and delivered quicker than anticipated. I cannot say enough good things! It will be a perfect gift for my baby girl's first birthday <3

Joe
Dec 27, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very good quality good for surprise proposals

martezx1993
Dec 27, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I’ve always wanted to get a custom music box created. I was nervous about the final result, but my expectations were exceeded once it arrived in the mail. Great communication throughout the process, which i highly appreciate, especially because of the time it takes to make everything.

Lisa
Dec 26, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Even more beautiful than I expected!

Judy
Dec 26, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The musicbox was for a gift and she absolutely loved it. To be able to put a personal touch to the musicbox with a photo, only made the gift more special. Thank you so much!!!

Owen
Dec 26, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful music box and great service. It made a five year old girl very happy

Anastasia
Dec 25, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful wood and engraving. Sounds great. My daughter loves it.

Anthony R.
Dec 25, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely perfect! Amazing quality! Not only is the music box very well done but even the packaging is impressive. I received my box quicker than expected. I would highly recommend Donuma!

Pippilotta
Dec 25, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Super süßes Ringkistchen 😍

KarlMicallef
Dec 23, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Perfect gift! My partner really liked it

Adie
Dec 21, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The item shipped very quickly and comes in beautiful packaging! I was expecting the picture to look a bit more professional I guess ? Rather than it just glued on the inside of the lid, but overall an amazing and gorgeous product. I can’t wait to gift it to my partner!!

ethan
Dec 20, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Really great quality. Worth the money.

Nicki
Dec 20, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely amazing job! Will definitely order from them again!

william
Dec 20, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very good quality and was shipped on time

stephenbrown777
Dec 19, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful music box, going to be a great and loved Christmas gift.

suzanne
Dec 18, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I cannot express how much this item and the whole experience exceeded my expectations! it was a gift for my daughter and I hoped it would arrive on time and be a nice quality. They assured me it would be received before Christmas, and she had the item within days! she couldn't wait to open it. She called us to thank us and showed us the gorgeous box and details, she was very touched with this very special, beautiful, music box. outstanding quality!!! wonderful experience!! thank you!!

imbriellejenei
Dec 18, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Received within 2 days of ordering (same state and paid for fast )

Mary
Dec 16, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautifully made! So very pleased

Christina
Dec 14, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely beautiful!! This makes the PERFECT gift. Great quality and communication. Shipping was fast. I couldn’t be happier with this purchase. Will definitely purchase more! Thank you.

Melissa
Dec 14, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazing quality, super fast shipping, and gorgeous personalization! Thank you!

daniel
Dec 14, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

great service, meticulous care, blessings

Kara
Dec 10, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I had been looking for a custom music box like this for a long time. When my daughter was born 19 years ago, I wrote her a lullaby. I was able to record me playing a clip of it on, put it on YouTube and she put it in a music box for me. I had the words to the lullaby engraved on the bottom. It is absolutely gorgeous. The beautiful sounds of the music box playing her song, plus the picture and the engravings brought her to tears. I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase. Worth every penny.

Ryan
Dec 7, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Awesome seller!!

sonya
Dec 6, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Love, Love, Love it! Great communication as we worked to get the sound I heard in my head into the demo. Completely delighted by the the way it turned out. It warms my heart and makes me smile. Many, many thanks!

Lianne
Dec 6, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is absolutely beautiful. I Love it! The packaging is perfect too it arrived quickly too

dfede
Dec 6, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My grandchildren love this. A beautiful keep sake forever

Maggie
Dec 4, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is one of the most beautiful and unique gifts ever! I got it for my mother for Christmas and she hasn't seen it yet, but the craftsmanship is impeccable and I cannot WAIT to give this to her! It's so cool!

Logan
Dec 4, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Packaging and product is absolutely beautiful. Worth every penny!

Laura
Dec 3, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This exceeded my expectations. very lovely and well made. Seller had great communication, very fast ship and its boxed beautifully

Martin
Dec 3, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Filianore
Dec 2, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A very special item, from a wonderful seller. I've had multiple items from Donuma now and they're always stunning! You cant go wrong with a purchase from this shop.

Sapan
Dec 2, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautifully done, every bit of it. Such a gift to cherish.

Charity
Dec 1, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is sooo cool and beautifully packaged. I can’t wait to hear what music my son creates.

Rook
Nov 30, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

So beautiful and the music quality is perfect! Very fast shipping as well, couldn’t be happier !

Karissa
Nov 27, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It arrived much earlier than expected and was just what I imagined. She perfectly captured the tune. Thank you!

Peyton
Nov 26, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely gorgeous work. I purchased a custom music box with our college alma mater for my dear friends as a wedding present and I’ve never been more excited to give a gift. The sound quality is amazing, the arrangement of the song is perfect, the box is gorgeous. Worth every single cent.

Brooke
Nov 26, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is so perfect. It exceeded my expectations.

Carly
Nov 25, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Such a wonderful handmade item!

Ruben N.
Nov 24, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The quality of the music box was excellent

alina
Nov 24, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

overwhelmingly nostalgic, thoughtful gift (if i may say so myself hehe), met expectations and exceeded! made him cry on his birthday. hell yea. i should've brightened up the image i sent because the shadow of the interior of the box is a little dark, but that's just my own recommendation for how i would do it again a lil clearer (it was my own edited image, after all). can't thank you enough.

swilliamson9188
Nov 16, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Exactly what I wanted! Couldn’t be happier with the purchase! It shipped pretty fast for a custom order and it both looks and sounds great, so it definitely surpassed my expectations!

madisonvavrock
Nov 15, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Turned out so beautiful and I am so excited to give it to my Mom!

Jeremy
Nov 15, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely beautiful! Amazing quality, amazing sound, and very fast shipping. Far exceeded all expectations. Made for an absolutely amazing gift!

Thomas
Nov 15, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

All the best! Great gift. Thank you very much!

deggy04
Nov 15, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A-MAZ-ING!! Completely satisfied customer!

Michael
Nov 14, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It came out amazing and shipped very quickly. Very happy with my purchase

Filianore
Nov 14, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Everything is always perfect with Donuma. Shipping, quality and customer service always go above and beyond!

Matt
Nov 14, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely blown away. This far exceeded my expectations. Communication was great. My wife was speechless. She loved it!

Khoa
Nov 14, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent condition for both box and roll, both arrived promptly assembled together. Music was arranged skillfully and has some leeway if it goes a bit above the specified time restriction, so don't be afraid to request a song and see what the maker can provide for you in a preview file :)

Robert
Nov 13, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Such a beautifully made item. Highly recommended gift for any occasion

Stevie
Nov 12, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Unreal gift for my wife. Get this product

Laura L.
Nov 12, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

One of the best gifts I had bought in Etsy. The quality is excellent. I would buy it again in the future.

Sergio S.
Nov 11, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The wood box was free of scratches and the melody sounded great. It made for a perfect gift.

Gabrielle Marie
Nov 11, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great quality. Love it! The shipping was fast and it arrived in mint condition. Also, love the packaging, it was very secure.

Amy
Nov 9, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

High quality work of art. Beautiful craftsmanship. Work of art.

Bryson
Nov 4, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My wife was completely speechless. Very personal and customer care is very helpful.

Olivia
Nov 2, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Ordered this for our five year wedding anniversary with the "wood" theme in mind. I walked down the aisle to Across the Universe by The Beatles and our very first date in high school was to see the Across The Universe film. The song really hits ya in the feels. When my husband opened the box he started crying (which is BIG because he never cries, ha). SO SWEET. Incredible gift and amazing customer service, highly highly recommend!

Anthony
Oct 15, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Nick
Sep 28, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great communication, all my questions were answered. This was part of my wedding gift to my wife. It turned out better than I ever could have expected. She cried after she opened it and said it’s the best gift she has ever gotten!

LancerCritic14
Sep 27, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My fiancé loves this ring box! It shipped super quickly and arrived exactly as-advertised. We could not be happier with the results!

Jo
Sep 25, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely perfect! Thank you for making this gift so special and for taking the time to go back forth until we got it just right. My sister cried when she received it. Really really special.

bisvelasquez
Sep 23, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The care that went into this was so amazing!
This gift made my husband cry! Truly special and unique.

Neve
Sep 22, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This music box honestly exceeded my expectations!
It was so delightfully made and the box is just as wonderful! The mechanical bit works amazingly and the engraving is just beautiful! 100000/10 and an amazing anniversary keepsake gift!!!

Judy
Sep 16, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

What a great gift box!
I had a custom song that was written by my friend and she managed to get the sound perfect! Amazing communication and far exceeded my expectations. Grateful!!!!!!

Jennifer
Sep 15, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My daughter loved this!!
She was able to play you are my sunshine every night before bed at camp. Excellent craftsmanship!

Kayla
Sep 12, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Personalized Music Box with a Custom Melody Mechanism

Filianore
Sep 11, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Donuma is one of the best sellers I've ever had the pleasure of working with.
She is fast to respond to any messages and her music box was a work of art. She helped me pick a really motivational saying to engrave the box with. Everything about the box was perfect! I couldn't be happier and I know its going to make a wonderful Christmas gift. I'm considering buying another!

Nancy
Sep 11, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Can not explain how pleased I am
Can not explain how pleased I am with the music box we purchased for our daughter on her Wedding day. Perfect gift for her to listen to and remember the day. THANK YOU!

Bonita
Sep 6, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The heart shaped music box this shop did is absolutely perfect.
It is just as described, and better. The customized music is beautiful. She was extremely patient and listened to what we were looking for … and made it happen! Recommend with out any hesitation!!

Xai
Sep 4, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Received earlier than expected.
The packaging was so adorable. My order was perfect, could not have asked for anything more. So worth it. Will have to ordered again!

Laura
Aug 31, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Just what I was hoping for
Just what I was hoping for.

Courtney
Aug 30, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wooden Music Box with Your Picture & Engraving
Personalized Music Box / Custom Wind-Up Music Box / Japanese Movement Mechanism

Joel
Aug 30, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

thank you so much!
the order was for three custom music boxes with words engraved on the top. everything turned out even better than i had hoped, and the recipient of the gift found these to be amazingly thoughtful and creative.

Kaidencenl
Aug 29, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Personalized Wooden Wedding Ring Music Box
Custom Wedding Ring Box | Wedding Ring Box with Melody

Holly
Aug 25, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wooden Music Box with Your Picture & Engraving
Personalized Music Box / Custom Wind-Up Music Box / Japanese Movement Mechanism

Edward
Aug 23, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Custom Melody Music Box
Personalized Music Box with a Custom Metal Melody Mechanism / Convert your Song to Music Box

Edward
Aug 22, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful craftsmanship!
It also shipped faster than expected. It’s an amazing gift. Thank you Donuma!

Emily Ehrreich
Aug 19, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Personalized Wooden Music Box with Your Picture
Music Box with Stopper / Japanese Movement Mechanism

Meghan
Aug 19, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great gift for my mom for my wedding!
I’m very excited to give it to her and know she will love it. The box it arrived in is great too. Good experience with the shop! If ordering, make sure you don’t need it immediately, it took over a month to be delivered, which worked out fine for me but might be a problem if you are planning to gift it more quickly. Overall very happy with this music box and it is a thoughtful, unique gift!

Lori
Aug 16, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Better than I expected!!!!!
I can’t wait to give to my daughter on her wedding day!

Hannah
Aug 16, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Personalized Wooden Wedding Ring Music Box
Custom Wedding Ring Box | Wedding Ring Box with Melody

Pam
Aug 12, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

So easy to communicate with
The box and music were perfect! Thanks so much!

Sophia
Aug 10, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wooden Music Box with Your Picture & Engraving
Personalized Music Box / Custom Wind-Up Music Box / Japanese Movement Mechanism

Kat
Aug 7, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wooden Music Box with Your Picture & Engraving
Personalized Music Box / Custom Wind-Up Music Box / Japanese Movement Mechanism

bhadley74
Aug 6, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I would definitely recommend!
Given wood is the traditional 5th year anniversary gift, I bought this as an anniversary gift. Great quality and the sound was perfect.

Shellykay
Aug 5, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Personalized Wooden Wedding Ring Music Box
| Custom Wedding Ring Box | Wedding Ring Box with Melody

Antonio
Aug 2, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The most perfect gift!!!
Agne honestly changed two lives with her work and I couldn't be more grateful! She was so easy to work with and fast too! The box arrived earlier than expected, just in time for my anniversary. It made my wife shed tears, then I started crying from her crying 😭 Completely with it and you should absolutely shop with her!! Infinity stars out of 10 ♾️🌟

dennicegibson
Aug 1, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely beautiful!
Custom order perfectly done! Quick too! Well worth the price. Thank you so very much!!!

Shannon
Jul 29, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It was really pretty
It was really pretty Thank you I hope he’ll love it.

lkayu001
Jul 29, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely worth every penny.
This music box to my best friend’s daughter to remember our friend that suddenly passed away

Connor
Jul 29, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

solid build quality
solid build quality and the tune is crisp and clear sounding

Julian
Jul 29, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was exactly what I had hoped for.
It is fairly difficult to find a custom music box with your own ACTUAL custom song implemented into a non-digital design, but it worked out perfectly and easily with this one. My girlfriend cried because of how nice it was. Thank you!

Rohit
Jul 27, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great looking Product.
Seller made sure the Design looked exactly as I wanted it before sending it to me. Received it much sooner than expected. I couldn't be happier with the product

vdang1
Jul 27, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The couple loved the gift!
I gifted this to my friends for their wedding. The melody I chose was the song the bride walked down the aisle to. It was beautifully translated and executed

Bethany
Jul 27, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

High praise for this music box AND the shop!
Agne was very responsive to my questions before purchase, and the box arrived in sturdy packaging and a simple but cute bag. The Canva image was etched perfectly and there are plenty of music strips to punch my own tune. 110% recommend!

Chella
Jul 25, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wedding Ring Box with Melody
Personalized Wooden Wedding Ring Music Box | Custom Wedding Ring Box

Josh
Jul 25, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent product!!
Excellent product!!

Amanda
Jul 22, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Heart Shape Personalized Wooden Music Box with Your Picture
Music Box with Mirror / Japanese Movement Mechanism Music Box

Nikolaas
Jul 21, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The quality is great and it sounds amazing
it is very well put together it got her much faster than i would have thought (i got a custom music piece) and it looks every bit as good as its sounds!

Levi
Jul 19, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I love it!
Exactly what I wanted. Thank you thank you!!!!

Donut
Jul 16, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely amazing!
Absolutely amazing! Im so please with this purchase!

Tracy
Jul 13, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

What an absolutely beautiful gift.
The shop owner converted “Helena” by MCR into a lullaby for my soon to be niece. I cried, it’s perfect. Thank you so much!

myreete
Jul 8, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

WOW so beautiful!
I gave this to my mamma as her gift for my wedding and WOW so beautiful! She was touched and I felt awesome about the quality.

Kathryn
Jul 7, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Heart Shape Music Box
Heart Shape Personalized Wooden Music Box with Your Picture / Music Box with Mirror / Japanese Movement Mechanism Music Box

CHRISTINA
Jul 7, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am very happy with my music box!
Agne was very easy to work with. She is accommodating and quick to answer questions.

Channing
Jul 7, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

What an exceptional product.
I was concerned that the music would not be as clear or sound the same based on the recordings listed on YouTube. But I can happily say, the music sounds exactly the same to what I heard on the demo and that matters most. I will definitely by more music boxes from this seller for sure and look forward to trying customer orders.

Kyara
Jul 7, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wooden Music Box with Your Picture & Engraving
Personalized Music Box / Custom Wind-Up Music Box / Japanese Movement Mechanism

Maximiliano
Jul 6, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great product
Great product. Prompt service. Love the available options

Molly
Jul 4, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A perfect father's day gift
A perfect father's day gift for my dad. Sounded great and looked beautiful!

Izzy
Jul 3, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The music box quality itself was wonderful
very well made and sturdy, and the melody came out perfectly. Absolutely well worth the extra money for the custom metal drum

Kaitlyn
Jul 2, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wooden Music Box with Your Picture & Engraving
Personalized Music Box / Custom Wind-Up Music Box / Japanese Movement Mechanism

Celeste
Jun 25, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Personalized Wooden Music Box with Your Picture
Music Box with Stopper / Japanese Movement Mechanism

Kanchana
Jun 25, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wooden Music Box with Your Picture
Personalized Music Box / Custom Wind-Up Music Box / Japanese Movement Mechanism

five2980
Jun 23, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent work, speedy delivery even to the UK and exactly as promised. Thank you.
Wooden Music Box with Your Picture & Engraving / Personalized Music Box / Custom Wind-Up Music Box / Japanese Movement Mechanism

John
Jun 21, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

really beautiful, we love it
Cedar Wood DIY Do It Yourself Melody Music Box / Make Your Own Melody Music Box

Christine
Jun 19, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Lovely! Shipped out quick :)
Heart Shape Personalized Wooden Music Box with Your Picture / Music Box with Mirror / Japanese Movement Mechanism Music Box

Tanner ingold
Jun 19, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The finish looks great and the music box works perfectly! It arrived quickly as well.
Personalized Wooden Wedding Ring Music Box | Custom Wedding Ring Box | Wedding Ring Box with Melody

lynsie
Jun 15, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely memorable!
Thanks so much for making this come to life! My future mother-in-law loved it!

Amanda
Jun 14, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Custom Melody & Laser Engraved Wooden Music Box
Perforated Strip Hand Cranked Big Music Box with YOUR SONG / Brown Personalized Music Box

Melissa
Jun 12, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It’s awesome!
Bought it as a Father’s Day gift for my Dad! He loves it!! It was perfect and shipped super fast! Would highly recommend!

John-Luke
Jun 12, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazing quality very lovely box
My Misses cried a little as our song played we had a very beautiful moment. Staff was amazing and updated me at every stage. Every thing was perfect. A few things that aren't at all the fault of donuma. I didn't read the fine print about the customs charge it was quite a bit but they do warn you about it. Second is the music box did a tiny bit of swarf on it but that what happens when you had get something custom made. I couldn't thank them enough it was amazing and beautiful and I'd buy it all again.

Erika
Jun 7, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The custom sound I had Agne make turned out absolutely beautifully.
Our family cat passed away and we used to always sing her name to the melody of "Mr. Lonely", and when she died my mom was heartbroken and I knew she'd love a music box with her song in it. She cried within hearing the first four notes. The melody exceeded my expectations and we are very pleased! I definitely reccomend this shop if you're looking to have a custom sound made! I feel like it's also worth noting that I went to school for music, so I can be quite critical about these things. But I truly do mean it when I say this melody turned out absolutely lovely.

Kai
Jun 5, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Custom Melody for our Music Boxes with metal mechanisms


Kai
Jun 5, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wooden Music Box with Your Picture & Engraving
Personalized Music Box / Custom Wind-Up Music Box / Japanese Movement Mechanism

Robby
Jun 4, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Item was even better than I imagined.
It looks wonderful and it is very good quality. I did a custom melody and it was 100% worth it. It sounds amazing.

Robby
Jun 4, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Custom Melody for our Music Boxes with metal mechanisms


Brett
Jun 4, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

You’ll be glad you did
10/10, if you’re hesitant on whether this is the gift or not, just do it.

Kathy
Jun 2, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wooden Music Box with Your Picture & Engraving
Personalized Music Box / Custom Wind-Up Music Box / Japanese Movement Mechanism

Ben
Jun 2, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The music box I purchased from Agne is beautiful!
Custom melody, custom picture, beautifully crafted. Agne worked with me (over the course of several messages) to make the 8-bar melody exactly what I wanted. My wife is going to love it, I'd highly recommend!

Ruonan
May 29, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Personalized Wooden Music Box with Your Picture
Music Box with Stopper / Japanese Movement Mechanism

Audrey
May 28, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Heart Shape Personalized Wooden Music Box with Your Picture
Music Box with Mirror / Japanese Movement Mechanism Music Box

Shannon
May 26, 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It’s perfect!
Arrived super quickly and within the time I had asked. The quality of the sound is excellent and the craftsmanship of the box is 👌

donuma online engraving customizer for creating personalized music box

Start customizing

Use our online customizer to create a music box of your dreams. Kraft a nice engraving and upload your photo.

Choose a music box